Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Seriously? wake up
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 8
| visibility 1,622

Seriously? wake up

Aug 29, 2015, 2:56 AM

Being a student I hear a lot of things. "man y'all are gonna be good this year" "dude they have y'all picked to win the ACC" "you see some of the predictions have you guys making the playoff?"

I have a question for everyone. Is this stuff serious or this a joke? Went to the scrimmage today in the Valley, stadium was AWESOME with the new oculus to welcome you in the west end zone... oh and as for the game, yeah it was different..

All the guys just looked out of it, like they just had better things to do. Maybe it's because I'm so pumped up for next Saturday and "its just Wofford", but I feel like these guys should be losing their minds finally being able to get out there and play, being able to hit somebody. Its a week from game day. A WEEK. And these guys walked, yes WALKED onto and off of the field multiple times and were jerked out of the scrimmage and chewed out. its not coaching, I know that for a fact because I could hear Dabo yelling at the individuals to wake up and get their tails off the field.