Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
Truth on Shaq Lawson
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 15
| visibility 3,592

Truth on Shaq Lawson

Dec 17, 2014, 9:35 PM

For those that don't know. Shaq obviously is a local guy (went to Daniel) and has a story similar to the blindside. i.e. rough home life. Taken in by a nice Clemson family and lived with them on and off through high school. Is an awesome person to be around. I'm a current student and I've spoke with his 'adopted' sister recently (as tonight) and let's just say I'm very confident he will be sporting a jersey with an NCAA logo on it for at least another year. Shaq said he just wants to see his grade.

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Re: Truth on Shaq Lawson

Dec 17, 2014, 9:37 PM

Not ruling out all possibility I guess. Cause obviously Hood's quote says he's thought about it. But perhaps that was more of a figure of speech. Let's just hope this future 1st rounder stays whatever may be the case.

Dec 17, 2014, 9:44 PM

If he grades out 2nd round or 1st round, he's gone. But I think he'll grade out at 5th round

"We establish no religion in this country, we mandate no belief. Nor will we ever. Church and state are, and must remain, separate." ~Ronald Reagan

Dec 17, 2014, 9:49 PM

I'd say 1st round only, which ain't happening. But really could happen next year if he gets his mind and can stay focused all year. Like his clemson mama keeps telling him.

Dec 17, 2014, 9:55 PM [ in reply to Re: Truth on Shaq Lawson ]