Tiger Board Logo

Donor's Den General Leaderboards TNET coins™ POTD Hall of Fame Map FAQ
GIVE AN AWARD
Use your TNET coins™ to grant this post a special award!

W
Big Brain
Love it!
Cheers
Helpful
Made Me Smile
Great Idea!
Mind Blown
Caring
Flammable
Hear ye, hear ye
Bravo
Nom Nom Nom
Take My Coins
Ooo, Shiny!
Treasured Post!

YOUR BALANCE
MOTORTRUCK YOU TNET. u suck.. i FRIGGEN Quit !!!
storage This topic has been archived - replies are not allowed.
Archives - Tiger Boards Archive
add New Topic
Replies: 15
| visibility 1,431

MOTORTRUCK YOU TNET. u suck.. i FRIGGEN Quit !!!

Oct 22, 2014, 8:09 AM

Because of you I have been subconsciously sending emails to coworkers using the words loose, Juan , chwesion, and all the other bull you guys subliminally put in my mind. The people around here are starting to think I got a degree from the university of if you got cash you're in south Carolina. This board use to be a helpful board of grammatical correctness. . No wonder happy cat left.

Im done with this site and all of you. Might as well join fgf now that I'm illiterate.
See ya, wouldn't want to be ya.

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Geville Tiger on Clemson football , "Dabo's only problem is he has to deal with turd fans questioning every move he makes.”

Re: MOTORTRUCK YOU TNET. u suck.. i FRIGGEN Quit !!!

Oct 22, 2014, 8:15 AM

Don't repeat things that you read on the internet.

I read that on the internet.

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-05yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

DB23

Re: aw ### bye***

Oct 22, 2014, 8:16 AM

flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Well, bye!

Oct 22, 2014, 8:18 AM

Actually I took your post with a grade of slaw.

;)

2024 white level memberbadge-donor-10yr.jpg flag link military_tech thumb_downthumb_up

Aspiring member of the TigerNet Sewer Dwellers

Brazzy left so you might as well go too. Tnet is

Oct 22, 2014, 8:29 AM

over.